Enabling Macros in Excel

Q: How do I enable Macros in Excel?
A: Go to Tools->Options
Security
Macro Security
All you need to do now is change the setting to medium or low. Medium will ask you before a macro is run and is the setting I use most often. Low will run macros without asking and can be dangerous.

2 Responses to Enabling Macros in Excel

  1. JAYASEELAN.P says:

    Dear Sir,
    I would like to know the details about the Advt regarding `Project facilitator’ in Bangalore Mirror daily a couple of days back. I would like to aplly for the same after knowing the Job specifications etc., So, please do the needful.

    With thanks & regards,

  2. JAYASEELAN.P says:

    Dear Sir,
    I would like to know the details about the Advt regarding `Project facilitator’ in Bangalore Mirror daily a couple of days back. I would like to aplly for the same after knowing the Job specifications etc., So, please do the needful.

    With thanks & regards,
    Jay

Leave a comment